Name: Martha D. Staab
Organization: ENMU Roswell
Phone: 575-624-7403
Email: [email protected]

ENMU-Roswell Names Tenure Staff

ROSWELL, N.M.-Eastern New Mexico University Roswell is proud to announce the recognition of seven outstanding faculty members during the recent Community College Board meeting held on March 13, 2024. These individuals have demonstrated exceptional dedication and commitment to their respective fields, earning the prestigious distinction of tenure.

The faculty members honored with tenure recognition are as follows:

  • Jennifer Cain: Director of Respiratory Therapy
  • Eric Mann: Interim Dean of School of Health Sciences
  • Vanessa Stroman: Director, Occupational Therapy Assistant
  • Joey Coburn: Mathematics Instructor, Director of Clinical Education-EMS
  • Ty Whatley: Aviation Maintenance Instructor
  • LaFonda Humpherys: Nursing Instructor

Each of these esteemed individuals has made significant contributions to the academic community, enriching the learning experiences of students and fostering a culture of excellence within their departments.

Tenure recognition is a testament to the hard work and dedication of these faculty members, reflecting their unwavering commitment to academic excellence and student success. ENMU-Roswell congratulates each honoree on this well-deserved achievement and looks forward to their continued contributions to the college community.