

Co-Curricular Assessment Committee

Assessment Plan Review Team Assignment Slate

2019-2020 Cycle

(Approved 9-13-2019)

Success Center (Assigned by Vice-Chair Regalado)

- 1. James Mares
- 2. Frank Gonzalez
- 3. Devin Stroman

TRiO/Student Support Services

- 1. Carolyn Vigil
- 2. James Mares
- 3. Russell Baker

Presidential Scholars

- 1. James Edwards
- 2. Veronica Regalado
- 3. Karina Leven

Career Services

- 1. Karina Leven
- 2. Russell Baker
- 3. Devin Stroman

Clubs (Service)

- 1. Carolyn Vigil
- 2. James Edwards
- 3. Veronica Regalado