Danny Herrera - Program Director, Talent Search
.6247204
daniel.herrera@roswell.enmu.edu
Room 213 College Services Center
Danny Herrera
David Valenzuela - Program Director, Educational Opportunity Center
.6247206
david.valenzuela@roswell.enmu.edu
Suite 202 College Services Building
David Valenzuela
Ron Morales - EOC Program Specialist
.6247397
ron.morales@roswell.enmu.edu
Suite 202 College Services Building
Ron Morales
Paula V. Campbell - Program Specialist, Educational Opportunity Center
.6247203
paula.campbell@roswell.enmu.edu
Suite 202 College Services Building
Paula V. Campbell
Diane Leven - Child Care Practicum Site Supervisor
.6247286
diane.leven@roswell.enmu.edu

Diane Leven
Deloris Vasquez - Program Specialist Talent Search
1.5756247417
deloris.vasquez@roswell.enmu.edu

Deloris Vasquez
Stephanie May - EOC Program Specialist
.6247167
stephanie.may@roswell.enmu.edu
Suite 202 College Services Building
Stephanie May
Karina Leven - Talent Search Program Specialist

karina.leven@roswell.enmu.edu

Karina Leven