Financial Aid Staff -
1.5756247431
financial.aid@roswell.enmu.edu

Financial Aid Staff
Analisa Bhakta - Interim Director, Financial Aid
1.5756247155
analisa.bhakta@roswell.enmu.edu

Analisa Bhakta
Chris Meeks - Interim Assistant Director, Financial Aid
1.5756247154
chris.meeks@roswell.enmu.edu

Chris Meeks
Rutherford Rankin - Supervisor, One Stop Center
1.5756247012
rutherford.rankin@roswell.enmu.edu

Rutherford Rankin
Ashley Benavidez - Financial Aid Data Specialist
1.5756247152
Ashley.Benavidez@roswell.enmu.edu

Ashley Benavidez
Kimberly Andazola - Financial Aid Assistant
1.5756247114
Kimberly.Andazola@roswell.enmu.edu

Kimberly  Andazola
Laura De La Hoya - Financial Aid Assistant
1.5756247032
laura.delahoya@roswell.enmu.edu

Laura De La Hoya