Sigrid Webb - Director for Special Services
1.5756247286
sigrid.webb@roswell.enmu.edu

Sigrid Webb
Laura Herrera - Instructor, Recognizing Conflict and Conflict Management
.6247286
Laura.Herrera@roswell.enmu.edu

Laura Herrera
Tara Trever - Instructor for Independent Living
.6247286
tara.trever@roswell.enmu.edu

Tara Trever
Leah Lucier - Interim Special Services Deputy Director
.6247286
leah.lucier@roswell.enmu.edu
Arts and Sciences Room 100A
Leah Lucier
Louie Longoria - Job Skills, Special Services
.6247287
louie.longoria@roswell.enmu.edu

Louie Longoria
Sheryl Keefer - Tutor
.6247286
sheryl.keefer@roswell.enmu.edu

Sheryl Keefer
Patrick Burris - Instructor - Independent Living and Laboratory Animal Caretaker
.6247286
patrick.burris@roswell.enmu.edu

Patrick Burris
Lisa Cassels - Instructor, Child Care
.6247286
lisa.cassels@roswell.enmu.edu

Lisa Cassels
Stacy Dietrich - Instructor - Veterinary Assistant, VA Site Supervisor
.6247035
stacy.dietrich@roswell.enmu.edu

Stacy Dietrich
Sara Shaw - Instructor - Physical Education, OTA
.6247286
sara.shaw@roswell.enmu.edu

Sara Shaw
Jennifer O'Berry - Instructor - Food Services and practicum site supervi
.6247286
jennifer.oberry@roswell.enmu.edu

Jennifer O'Berry
Kim LaDuca - Instructor - Stocking and Merchandising, Practicum Site Supervisor
1.5756364529
kim.laduca@roswell.enmu.edu

Kim LaDuca
Diane Leven - Child Care Practicum Site Supervisor
.6247286
diane.leven@roswell.enmu.edu

Diane Leven
Becky Joyce - Office Skills Practicum Site Supervisor
.6247286
becky.joyce@roswell.enmu.edu

Becky Joyce
MarKay Hickerson - Instructor – Office Skills and Job Skills 2nd Year

markay.hickerson@roswell.enmu.edu

MarKay Hickerson
merwin ltc pharmacybuy cheap metronidazole