Dr. Linda Neel - Executive Director, Student Services
1.5756247142
linda.neel@roswell.enmu.edu

Dr. Linda Neel
Griselda Aubert - Assistant Director, Admissions & Records
1.5756247149
griselda.aubert@roswell.enmu.edu

Griselda Aubert
Rutherford Rankin - Supervisor, One Stop Center
1.5756247012
rutherford.rankin@roswell.enmu.edu

Rutherford Rankin
Erica Quintana - One Stop Specialist, Admissions & Records
1.5756247450
erica.quintana@roswell.enmu.edu

Erica  Quintana
Barbara (Lynette) Dockal - One Stop Veterans and International Services Coordinator
1.5756247143
barbara.dockal@roswell.enmu.edu
624-7143
Barbara (Lynette) Dockal
Destinee Salayandia - One Stop Generalist, Admissions & Records
1.5756247348
destinee.salayandia@roswell.enmu.edu

Destinee Salayandia
Mary Weber - One Stop Generalist, Admissions & Records
1.5756247455
mary.weber@roswell.enmu.edu

Mary Weber
Elizabeth Tucker - One Stop Generalist, Admissions & Records
1.5756247370
elizabeth.tucker@roswell.enmu.edu

Elizabeth Tucker