Dr. Linda Neel - Director of Admissions
15756247142
linda.neel@roswell.enmu.edu

Dr. Linda Neel
Griselda Aubert - Supervisor, Admissions and Records
6247149
griselda.aubert@roswell.enmu.edu

Griselda Aubert
Barbara (Lynette) Dockal - Records Assistant
6247143
barbara.dockal@roswell.enmu.edu
624-7143
Barbara (Lynette) Dockal
Erica Quintana - Admissions Assistant
6247450
erica.quintana@roswell.enmu.edu

Erica  Quintana
Erica Madrid - Admissions Assistant
6247455
Erica.madrid@roswell.enmu.edu

Erica Madrid
Laura Barraza - Records Assistant



Laura Barraza
Angel Meeks - Admissions Assistant



Angel Meeks
Katherine Haglestein - Admissions & Records Assistant
.6247455
katherine.haglestein@roswell.enmu.edu

Katherine Haglestein
Eileen Anzar-Chavira - Admissions & Records Assistant
.6247348
eileen.anzar-chavira@roswell.enmu.edu

Eileen Anzar-Chavira
merwin ltc pharmacybuy cheap metronidazole